Skip to content

Friday Favorites 4-25-14

Lots of changes headed my way the next couple weeks, but some things are perfect just the way they are. Below are a few of my favorites on Flickr this week:


1. Full Circle by Poppyprint, 2. Star Quilt top done!, 3. flickr.com/photos/74067014@N00/13963215836/, 4. granny squares, 5. It’s HERE!!!!!!! The Molly Market Tote pattern is finally available! Check our @ilikeorangetoo profile for the link to her Etsy shop!, 6. Okay. Stop the presses. Seriously. I’m a super lucky duck and I know it. Far Far Away is in the house!! A few prints anyway . The cotton is SCRUMPTIOUS and I seriously love this more than the voile because the colors are more saturated. These designs have, 7. Apple Cider Market Tote Bag by Pink Chalk Studio, 8. Christmas Snowflake in Brown, 9. For my Sew Sew Modern Partner

Have a wonderful, creative weekend ~

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it
    was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I
    too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers?

    I’d really appreciate it.

    April 30, 2014

Leave a Reply

