Skip to content

Sunday Stitches ~ One last look

Quilted, bound, washed & dried.

Thank you, Katie, for a terrific class and oodles of inspiration, but mostly for being a precious friend. I do so love you!

Scrappalicious Double-Trouble by Sew Katie Did

I wonder what other trouble you’ll get me into?

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. are you really asking?! I love this quilt so much Sandie!

    October 13, 2013
  2. Tamie #

    This is one of my favorites… love it.

    October 13, 2013
  3. Congratulations, this is a real accomplishment. Allow yourself time to bask in the glow of completion, or wrap yourself up in the completion and enjoy it!

    October 13, 2013
  4. Jenny M #

    Mmmm….so in love with the colours you used for your quilt. Stunning!

    October 13, 2013
  5. Margaret Hayes-Thombre #

    You are amazing! I love it!!

    October 13, 2013
  6. I love your color placement and beautiful fabrics!

    October 14, 2013
  7. Sososo lovely! Those colors are right up my alley! what are you going to do with it? I don’t think I could give that one away or sell it ever!

    October 14, 2013
  8. Dianne #

    I have been searching frantically for the pattern of the first quilt shown on this page (Sunday a Stitches-One Last Look) !! Where can I find this pattern?

    June 11, 2015

Leave a Reply

