Skip to content

Working through the list

It turns out just posting the projects I have going doesn’t get anything actually finished. Neither does working on them all at the same time (although it IS fun!).

So I had to get focused this past week:

Madie’s snuggle square is already well-loved.

Breezy finally has a real sleeve and is hanging:

The Madrona Road Challenge tablerunner is quilted and ready for binding.

Ocean Waves is pieced:

and Psychedelic Baby is back in the rotation (Thank you, Katie!)

Granted, the last 3 aren’t off the list yet, but I’ll take progress!

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Love that you have Breezy up!

    June 18, 2013
    • I love that I finally have the Christmas quilt DOWN. 🙂

      June 19, 2013
  2. WOW! I love that Breezy quilt!!!! I just pinned it I love it so much!

    June 18, 2013
  3. Any amount of progress is good! And every one of your projects is lovely! I made a list at the beginning of the year and I’ve only crossed off ONE thing so far. But I have added some new stuff, so there are still things getting done. Just not my old UFO’s so much.

    June 18, 2013
    • You’ve had a bit on your plate this year (I love your newest quilt/pattern, btw!), but you’re right that any progress is good. I think I’m about to part with a couple older UFO’s. It might not count as accomplishment, but it will shorten the list!

      June 19, 2013

Leave a Reply

