Skip to content

Friday Favorites 10-26-12

Friday Favorites 10-26-12 by Samilou1 (Sleepy Owl Studio)
Friday Favorites 10-26-12, a photo by Samilou1 (Sleepy Owl Studio) on Flickr.

I know it may seem a bit like I’ve disappeared down the rabbit hole, but there’s lots of cool stuff happening in the studio right now. Details VERY soon!

In the mean time, check out the amazing work from my Flickr contacts ~ they make my heart sing!!

1. Don’t Be Crabby Bag, 2. #freakerusa #pugs, 3. PTS9., 4. hexie kit, 5. detail3, 6. A little of this? – for the front of the tote bag, 7. New baby top, 8. New #masonjar cozy. Color is Logwood from #madelinetosh #merino and pattern is from @misocraftyknits #cuppow, 9. Sublime Floss!, 10. "Cosmic" quilt sneak peek, 11. "Prairie Flowers" – a close up, 12. pouchinis, 13. i heart echino bag, 14. Pillow Talk Swap, 15. Size Matters… 😉

Make something beautiful this weekend, okay?

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Mary Lou #

    Really liked some of your picks this week. I have been embroiderying,(Halloween) maybe I need to do a little quilt or purse!

    October 26, 2012
    • I agree ~ I think I need to sneak in something spooky this weekend!

      October 26, 2012
  2. Linda Fieldhouse #

    Sandi,

    I love your picks and very inspiring! Look forward to seeing what you have been working on?

    Have a great weekend!

    Linda

    October 26, 2012

Leave a Reply

