Skip to content

Happy Wednesday ~

The last day of November. No more 11/11 after today, but it’s going out on a high note for me.

  • A (new) camera battery is on the (new) charger. I love (love!!) Jon’s camera, but mine fits in a pocket and goes everywhere with me.
  • I pre-ordered my copy of Quilting Modern. Go see my dear friend Katie’s post. I don’t have words for how excited I am for her and Jacquie.
  • I started a WIP Wednesday post, and then trashed it. It’ll wait for January.
  • An order from King Arthur Flour is scheduled for delivery. Sourdough starter, a couple cookbooks, powdered buttermilk and espresso powder.  Mischief will follow.
  • I have a hair appointment after work (pesky roots).
  • I started the edging on Kleio, and while it’s going to take forever I do love it.
  • The sewing room is squeaky clean and ready for December projects.

Wishing you a happy Wednesday, too!

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Nikki #

    I love that your Starbucks cup is in the photo. 😉

    November 30, 2011
    • That’s what I see first, too! 🙂

      November 30, 2011
  2. Mary Lou #

    OK, clean my room so it looks that nice, Also, are you willing to share the sourdough starter, I would love to have some again. I think that is where I ordered it from last time. I have lots of great recipes! Got to go to Curves.

    November 30, 2011
    • I’m happy to share the starter. Do you want me to bring it in January, or do you want it before that?

      November 30, 2011
  3. Thanks sweet friend for mentioning the book! Can’t wait to rub elbows next Friday (and I might pop by this Friday for an hour after work).

    November 30, 2011

Leave a Reply

