Skip to content

Friday Favorites 8-26-11

Friday Favorites 8-26-11 by Samilou1 (Sleepy Owl Studio)
Friday Favorites 8-26-11, a photo by Samilou1 (Sleepy Owl Studio) on Flickr.

1. August 25 BaD, 2. Vintage log cabin quilt by my mum, 3. scrappy lattice full view., 4. Double disappearing nine patch, 5. Almost Bento, 6. a little snippet…, 7. DQS 11- Received!, 8. O.V. Quilt, 9. FMF quilt hanging out

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sheron Mozzone #

    What? No new news about the money sucking wench that now breaths fire?!!!!! Mike

    August 26, 2011
    • I’ll believe it when I see it.

      August 26, 2011
  2. I’m looking for the fabric you posted on January 7, 2011. It is the orange and gray fabric. Could you tell me if it was a fabric line or just some random pick ..My sister-in-law wants a quilt made out of those colors and your pictures are the ones she sent. Thanks, Janice

    August 26, 2011
    • I sent you an e-mail with a link, but I’m not sure it’s for the right fabric. Let me know if you still have questions. Thanks!

      August 26, 2011
  3. Tami Thurston #

    Hey, Where are you? I know you said you weren’t posting as often but you have to post more often than me! LOL. That won’t be hard, but I miss the inspiration of your projects.

    September 1, 2011

Leave a Reply

