Skip to content

Things I love

Living with quilts is a joy, but I have to say mine are starting to pile up.  I’m on the lookout for clever ways to store and display them.  This “rack” from ohdeedoh is a re-purposed drop rail crib:

From ohdeedoh

And how lovely is this?

From needles and lemons

Or this?

From Tallgrass Prairie Studio

And this is kind of funny.  I was at Crate & Barrel a couple weeks ago (with Ashlee and Katie, which could have been VERY dangerous!) and snapped a photo of this display:

I haven’t showed Jon yet (well, technically I have now), but I’m betting he can noodle a way to make something similar.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

