Skip to content

Tote bag Redux

I bought a tote bag a while back. Actually, I went searching for the etsy seller in order to write this post and discovered I bought the bag almost 18 months ago. I used it around the house for knitting projects, but it was kind of small and floppy, and not in a good way.

It should be fairly obvious that I didn’t buy this little bag for it’s function.  It makes me laugh. Can’t help it.

So I’m re-inventing it into a new tote. Because I can.

Want one, or something similar, of your own to play with? Check out Yarn Play Cafe.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. you are a …

    August 1, 2011

Leave a Reply

