Skip to content

Friday Favorites 6-10-11

Pretty, pretty girls. I couldn’t chose just one.

 I suspect one of these weeks, it’s going to end up ALL Blythe!
1. block for Erin, 2. most insane quilt at market, 3. Garden Fence Closeup, 4. Faceup for Japan, 5. New Wembley❤, 6. Ash is here!! Bl♥ved 13/365, 7. Loulouthi fabric for Swoon Quilt, 8. Farmer’s Wife so far, 9. A Pressing Matter

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Forgive me but I have to say those dolls give me nightmares, they look like the brides of Chucky.

    However, I love, love, love #3. Garden Fence Closeup, WOW! And that pressing board is gorgeous!!

    June 10, 2011
    • You’re forgiven ~ I’m sure that’s why they weren’t popular with little girls when they first came out. (My mom doesn’t like them, either 🙂 ) Pressing boards should ALWAYS be that much fun!

      June 10, 2011
  2. Linda Lillehammer #

    Ordered my book yesterday, got it todaY!!! I’m really happy. P.S. My doll shipped from Korea today!

    June 10, 2011
    • I can’t wait to see her ~ I’d be stalking the postman!

      June 11, 2011

Leave a Reply

