Skip to content

A Winner!

I hope you had as much fun the last 3 days as I did. Pearl is definitely worn out from all the excitement. We visited a lot of websites, and I’m looking forward to spending more time visiting blogs of the people who commented here. What a fun, talented bunch! 

So with a little help from the random number generator……out of 438 comments…..number 122 is the winner!

Laura (seanandlaura) commented “I’m learning about so many cute projects and fabrics! thanks for the giveaway! i can’t wait to start perusing!”.  Congratulations, Laura! I’ve already e-mailed Laura, so as soon as I get her address it’s off to the post office.

And the little extra suprise? I made a matching (of course) coffee sleeve and included 1/2 yard of the DS Collection plaid. I used it for the back of my mom’s quilt and just adore it. I hope Laura does, too!

A HUGE Thank You to Sew Mama Sew for sponsoring Giveaway Day, and to all my wonderful visitors.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

