Skip to content

It’s all sunshine and blue skies ~ at last!

Spring has finally arrived in the Pacific Northwest. Yes, it’s mid-May and yes, it’s only starting to warm up. But we’ll take it.

I whipped through a couple bee blocks this afternoon ~ talk about instant gratification. Okay, maybe not instant – but fun anyway. While I’m planning to take a bit of a break from bees (all but one) when these end over the next few months, I’ll miss them just a bit.

It’s fun to see what everybody comes up with each month.

 

 

Just a couple more and I’ll be all caught up and headed for the post office. I’ll bet they miss me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

