Skip to content

Mark your calendars!

I love the Sew Mama Sew blog, so giveaway days are just the icing on the cake (and cake – I love cake, too).

Giveaway categories include: Handcrafted Item(s), Handcrafted Item(s)+Supplies/Materials, Sewing and/or Knitting Supplies/Materials. I won some beautiful fabrics last year ~ and made some lovely new blog friends along the way.

I’m all signed up to participate beginning on Monday, May 23rd. And no, I’m not telling you what I’m giving away – it’s such a closely guarded secret that even I don’t know yet! But it’ll be spectacular (I’ve got ideas) ~ something handmade by moi plus a few materials for the winner to play with.

So mark your calendars ~ with almost 2 weeks left to go there are already 150 participants and only 3 days to discover the wonders. You’ll thank me.

PS: Not sure what’s up with the cake photo on the front page, but I’m certain it’s something I’m doing. Luckily,  I’m better at quilting.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

