Skip to content

Lovely little things

Some days are just meant for working on the little stuff.

A couple kitchen towels for Camden. Linen toweling (thank you, Katie!) and Lizzy Dish trim.

A zippered pouch for Shealeigh in Innocent Crush. I used the tutorial from Sew Together to draft the bag the size I wanted, and did a little serpentine quilting on the outside. Quick and easy! 

And the last of the handwork on the wagon wheel bee block and Moulin Rouge binding.

Speaking of lovely little things…..

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. Melinda #

    I love the last pic. So cute 🙂

    May 1, 2011
  2. VickiT #

    OOh great looking little bag. Thanks so much for that link. I hadn’t seen that site before.

    OOoooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh I WANT your adorable puppy. I adore Yorkies. At least I hope he’s a Yorkie and I’m not cracking up. LOL

    May 1, 2011
    • Yes, Pearl is a Yorkie. She’s a very sweet little lady and a real character. We adore her.

      May 1, 2011
  3. cute!

    May 2, 2011

Leave a Reply

