Skip to content

One of “them” days ~

A grinding day at work, but beautiful sunshine and blue skies when I looked up from my desk. Unfortunately, I spent the entire day wearing my jacket and wiping a drippy nose.  I won’t bore you with the vagaries of the HVAC system or the morons (electronic or otherwise) that operate it.  Let’s just say I was freezing my considerable arse off, shall we?

Hair appointment, drug store, home. Laundry, packing and cleaning.

But somewhere in all that I got the binding on the last two quilts (I did one last night), which makes 5 for the stack. Crazy.

I love them all.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. LOVE that checkered binding! Nice work.

    April 21, 2011
  2. Sandie,
    Can you please run a tutorial on bindings for me. I know we’ve talked about how you do it but I’m dreadfully stuck on a project & need your wise and competant help.

    April 23, 2011
    • I can, but it would be a few days (we’re moving our daughter home). I can find you one online?

      April 23, 2011

Leave a Reply

