Skip to content

Now THIS I could be great at!

For years I collected scrap-booking and card-making supplies. Hundreds of dollars worth. Literally. Did I use any of it? Very seldom. Truthfully, I wasn’t very good at it.

I enjoyed the time I spent taking classes, especially with Ashlee and Lib, but I spent far more time organizing all of it (which I kinda liked) instead of using it (which I kinda didn’t like). So when Ashlee went to Spokane, I split it all up between her and Nicole and happily waved good-bye to it. I haven’t been tempted in the past 2 years to buy more.

Until now. It’s still possible it’s not the actual stamping that appeals to me……

…but if that’s the part that you like, check out this post on the Craft Magazine blog. If you give me a little warning, I’ll be happy to provide the cork.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Ashlee #

    Well you can always come over to my house and play. šŸ™‚ Lord knows I’ll be stitching at your house.

    April 20, 2011
    • You better be ~ you can run the HQ16 and help me make corks!

      April 20, 2011
  2. What a great idea! I have a “few” corks lying around.

    April 20, 2011

Leave a Reply

