Skip to content

Let’s try for a little focus tonight, shall we?

Sooo….you might have noticed I got a little distracted yesterday playing with my scraps rather than  the project I should have been working on? You’d only have to visit here a couple times to know that’s not unusual. I’m sure I was the child that played with the cardboard box rather than the toy, and now if it’s something sparkly or shiny that passes by? You can forget holding my attention.

This evening it was back to the wall caddy and lovely Parisville. I only bought it in the Sprout colorway, and it’s still my favorite by far. I cut the lining and interfacing, did lots of fusing, a bit of stitching and trimming, and plenty of turning and pressing.

And just like that the pockets are all done ~

Did I mention I love this fabric?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

