Skip to content

I wish more days were Saturday

Not a very original thought, I know, but still. I slept in this morning ~ WAY in, which is unusual but seemed necessary. Some cleaning, some visiting and some stitching, in perfect balance. Dinner and live blues music are the plan for tonight. So yes, I definitely wish more days were Saturday.

And the stitching? Let’s just say the fertility of the Seattle Modern Quilt Guild is quite impressive. Baby quilt #3:

So that’s two for the binding pile. I wonder if I can make it 3 by tomorrow night?

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Melinda #

    Very cute! Enjoy your evening 🙂

    March 19, 2011
  2. Nice quilting–probably because you were so refreshed from extra (or just catch up) sleep.

    March 19, 2011
  3. Love the tree quilt…do you have a photo of the entire quilt?

    March 20, 2011
  4. It is awesome!! I guess I’m just going to have a baby to get one of these beauties!

    …NOT!

    March 20, 2011
    • LOL ~ Don’t scare me like that!

      March 20, 2011

Leave a Reply

