Skip to content

And just that fast….

Yellow Brick Road is quilted. About 90 minutes, plus about 9 years. Certainly the oldest wip in my stash. Just the binding, and she’s done. Luckily, I love binding quilts.

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Sally #

    Quilting looks fabulous!! it’s such a wonderful feeling to get things finished…. I am currently finishing all of my wip’s , although I only have a few….. since I had a fire a few years ago, makes it much easier to finish what I do have started, lol

    March 15, 2011
    • I suppose that’s one way to thin them out, but it seems a little drastic. Have fun with the ones you DO have left!

      March 16, 2011
  2. myheritagefabrics #

    YAY YOU! Finishes are so satisfying.

    March 15, 2011
    • LOL ~ I does feel like a “YAY ME!” Thanks ~

      March 16, 2011
  3. Melinda #

    Looks like it was worth the wait! Beautiful!!! šŸ™‚

    March 15, 2011

Leave a Reply

