Skip to content

SMQG Saturday Sew-In

Today was another terrific sew-in for the Seattle Modern Quilt Guild.  Some new faces and lots of stitching. And just in case you were wondering? We do, indeed, do more than just sew!

Here’s what I made today:

Seriously, I’d show you the rest but it’s raining so hard right now I can’t bring my stuff in from the car!

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. I wish I could have gone today! I know it would have been more fun that the running around and being crabby that I did for most of the day. Glad you enjoyed it!

    February 12, 2011
    • I’m sure it would have been more fun! Any chance you’ll make it to the next one?

      February 14, 2011
  2. What a lovely pile of fabric you made! 🙂 Looking forward to seeing the rest of it.

    February 12, 2011

Leave a Reply

