Skip to content

11.24 Inspiration

I’ve been on a quilting book diet for quite a while. Not much of a feat, actually, since I have so darn many of them. I do use them, so they stayed when most of the magazines found a new home. But when I started adding new quilting books to my Amazon wishlist, the diet was doomed.

I’ve been seeing WAY too much of my mailman lately.  Today he brought me this stack of quilting inspiration:

Besides grocery shopping and some chores, today was all about stitching binding. I had help.

She’s a goofball.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. VickiT #

    You have a nice mailman to bring you all those wonderful books. 🙂

    I have quite a long list of sewing/quilting books on my Amazon wish list as well so you are not alone.

    November 24, 2010

Leave a Reply

