Skip to content

11.15 Cool News ~

I got a note last week from Cathy McKillip, owner of  Wish Upon a Quilt . Cathy’s shop is located in Raleigh, North Carolina, and she is one of the generous sponsors of Amy’s Blogger’s Quilt Festival. I was really pleased to read that I had won a gift certificate for participating. Choosing is gonna be the hard part. She has a lot of my favorite fabrics. Decisions, decisions…..

I worked on Beth’s quilt tonight ~ almost finished with the quilting. I know to stop when I get tired – I’ve had to unsew too many times!

So close…..

One Comment Post a comment
  1. VickiT #

    Oh how fun for you. Congratulations. That new block you’ve been working on looks very nice. I can’t wait to see more of that one.

    November 16, 2010

Leave a Reply

