Skip to content

Friday Update

I made another pleated pouch this week and the tutorial is almost ready for posting,  finished one fingerless mitt and have a good start on the 2nd, and I’m working on another mug rug that should be done tonight. Not bad, really, although I’m looking forward to another SMQG sew-in tomorrow so I can get some serious stitchin’ in.

Look for the tutorial and a ton of photos before the weekend is through, but until then I thought I’d share some of my Flickr favorites from this week:

1. Innocent Crush 2.  old patterns in new colors 3. dappled sunlight on a quilt 4. { SavVy } Seasons – table runner! 5. my Binge 6. 3 x 6 bee 7. Block for danaandthread 8. Finished mug rug 9. Country Lane table

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Linda Gould #

    Hi Sami, Just thought I would let you know I’ve made one newborn cap and will finnish the second one tonight. TOO cute! Let me know when I can get them to you.

    October 8, 2010

Leave a Reply

