Skip to content

Too cute ~

I was doing a little lurking on the {Urban} HOME Goods – a modern swap on Flickr and spotted this. So when I stopped at the yarn shop earlier today, I picked up a bit of cotton yarn and gave it a try:

Crochet rick-rack makes me smile. Sparklygreenknickers shared the link for the instructions, and I couldn’t resist passing it on, too.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Linda Gould #

    I have every size hook if you want to do more.

    September 16, 2010

Leave a Reply

