Skip to content

A little studio bling ~

It wasn’t really on the plan for today, but I did it anyway and I’m so glad I did! Perfect? Nope! But does it make me happy? You bet!

So here’s the “Before”:

Before the magic.

And the “Afters”:

Cre-ate

Cre-ate 2

Cre-ate 3

Now back to my list!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. VickiT #

    Looks great. The color in your room looks good too; nice and bright. I did sayings on the trim in my room but I had to use transfer paper and a paint brush. I did mine before all the great vinyl stuff became so readily available. I love how the sayings look in the room and hope they draw the eyes up near the upper part of the room so they don’t notice all the stuff laying on all the tables in the lower portion of the room. HAHA

    July 24, 2010
    • Thanks. The color is probably a touch brighter than it shows in these photos, but with all the white furniture and trim it really doesn’t overwhelm. It’s wonderful on grey days to have a sunny place to work.

      I had to laugh about your comment on drawing the eye. I had to do a quick clean-up when I was finished just so I could enjoy it!

      July 24, 2010

Leave a Reply

