Skip to content

A Winner!!

And the Random Number generator says……”206″!

Congratulations, Jackie Davis! Look for an e-mail shortly ~

Thank you to ALL the wonderful visitors the past 4 days! Be sure to check out Jackie’s blog (and her crazy confession – yep, she entered almost ALL of the giveaways!). And watch for pictures of her finished project – the pressure is on…..

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. YEAH!!!!! I am so excited and my daughter (5) is starting to cry cause I won! Yes I think I only didn’t enter 4-5 giveaways on the sewing list (there was the handmade list and such). You cannot WIN if your don’t PLAY!!! 🙂 *HUGS* NOw what DId I say I’d make LOL! I need to go find #206 and read! 😉 I replied to you! OH WOW!! THANKS!

    May 20, 2010
  2. My inlaws said they got your package! and in a few weeks I will have it in myt hands! I cannot wait! THANKS!!!!!!

    May 29, 2010
  3. i have it – i love it and i will blog it soon http://sewfun2quilt.blogspot.com

    June 28, 2010
    • I’m so glad! I’m looking forward to seeing what you do with it ~

      June 29, 2010

Leave a Reply

