Skip to content

After a LONG dry spell!

It feels so good to finally finish a project! I wish I could bottle this, as I’ve been feeling pretty well stuck in a creative rut (ditch?) for the past several months. But this evening, I got to throw a lovely blanket on the back of the couch in Jon’s office.
And after all the cleaning and organizing Jon and I have done the past couple weeks, emptying the storage unit and setting up his home office, I’m starting to feel the energy coming back. Could be the time of year, although I’m a bigger fan of Summer than Fall, or Tim & Nicole’s wedding coming with the holiday’s right behind, but whatever it is, I intend to make the best use of it! I’ll keep you posted on how it goes….
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

